Westfield United Fund


Board of Trustees

(l. to r.) Deirdre Gelinne, Executive Director, new trustees Rob Mustard, Jessica Stewart, Ginny Malley, Greg Blasi, and Board President Rick Malacrea at our 2017 Annual Meeting.


Jon Walker, President

1st Vice President

2nd Vice President

Kevin Fitzpatrick, Treasurer

Wendy Cozzi, Secretary

Rick Malacrea, Past President

Other Trustees:

Greg Blasi Colleen McDonald Maz Jessica Stewart
Jane Collins Rob Mustard Carrie Sumas
Bob Gallagher Wally Parker Carolyn Tenney
Ginny Malley Denise Ricci Charlie Weidman

More About Our Trustees