Skip to main content
Who We Are

(l. to r.) Deirdre Gelinne, Executive Director, new trustees Rob Mustard, Jessica Stewart, Ginny Malley, Greg Blasi, and Board President Rick Malacrea at our 2017 Annual Meeting.


Paul Fitzhenry, President

Carolyn Tenney, Treasurer

Ginny Malley, Secretary

Rob Mustard, Past President

Other Trustees:

Megan Brown Kurze, Angie Jessica Stewart
Caroline Ellison Liz McAlister Lori Roche Terry
Kevin Fitzpatrick Abigail Mulligan Mark Ukrainskyj
Emily Howell Amy Partridge Keith Wargo
Jed Kelly Beth Riordan

More About Our Trustees